An Ending Followed by A Beginning

July 16, 2008 at 9:19 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Now that’s a little bass-ackwards now, isn’t it, lol?  Here’s the ending:

Completed Bless Our Home by Country Cottage Needleworks

Completed Bless Our Home by Country Cottage Needleworks

 

And here’s a beginning:

Sweet Treats - Country Cottage Needleworks

Sweet Treats - Country Cottage Needleworks

 

And here’s my interested audience:

Colby and Toby

Colby and Toby

 

I’m off to the ortho doc tomorrow morning and the evil man will probably send me back to work on Monday.  My two month vacation recuperation comes to an end, however my other knee surgery is already scheduled for August 20th so my next vacation recuperation period starts then.

The contractor for the addition was here with the plans and the plumber.  No estimate yet, however the two feet I added onto the length will definitely not make it cheaper.

Back to (hopefully) a decent movie and some stitching after a nice long shower.  Guess I’ll have to shave my legs since the doc will be looking at my knees tomorrow, huh?  Of course, I could just wear shorts and knee socks and just shave my knees. 

Carol

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.