Kreativ Blogger Award

July 23, 2008 at 6:58 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

My lovely new stitching friend, Veronica, has made me very happy by nominating me for a Kreativ Blogger Award.  I just starting stitching and blogging again after a long hiatus and Veronica was one of the first stitchers to extend me her friendship and therefore she will always be special to me.  We’re SALing on CCN’s Sweet Treats right now! 

 

Here are the rules for this award:

1.  The winner may put the logo on her blog.
2.  Put a link to the person you got the award from.
3.  Nominate 5 blogs.
4.  Put links to the blogs.
5.  Leave a message for your nominees

Now my nominees – they have all inspired me:
1. Nicole of Carolina Dreams – her stitching is exquisite!

2.  Susan of Afford Your Passions – she may not know it but I’ve read her blog for a long time!

3.  Anne of Feather Stitching – we were blogging friends before my hiatus.  I know she forgives me, lol, for abandoning cross stitch for a year!

4.  Vonna, The Twisted Stitcher, whose finishing is incredible!

5.  Milly of Stitching Obsession II, the wonderful moderator of the CCN/LHN yahoo group.

Carol

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.